Jörg Hahn

/ aka the top athlete

Architect/Interior design

Owner 

/ fun fact: Jörg even sits in the office in his cycling jersey.

j.hahn@hahnundhahn.de

0049 7031 70209 90

Ulrike Dannenbaum

/ aka the chocolate princess

Construction management, execution and approval planning

/ fun fact: Uli is the one who is never available on Fridays.

u.dannenbaum@hahnundhahn.de

0049 7031 70209 95

Katharina Engelin

/ aka the corporate design-police

Corporate design & - communication, conceptual design

/ fun fact: Katharina also turns her daily smoothie into the CI-color. 

k.engelin@hahnundhahn.de

Fryni Papadoudi

/ aka the spicy feta

Design- & implementation planning, projectmanagement

/ fun fact: Fryni brings Greek temperament into the creative work.

 

0049 7031 70209 97

f.papadoudi@hahnundhahn.de

Robert Kogel

/ aka the business conscience

Deputy managing director, Projectmanager

/ fun fact: Lists and processes are Robert's passion.

r.kogel@hahnundhahn.de

0049 7031 70209 91

Nicole Böttinger

/ aka the Office-DJane

Interior- & graphic design, projectmanagement

/ fun fact: Nicole brings after a 10h working day still the material boxes to dance.

n.boettinger@hahnundhahn.de

0049 7031 70209 93

Karin Meichelbeck-Kornherr

/ aka sunshine controller

Accounting & administration

/ fun fact: Even when it rains outside, the sun rises with Karin.

k.meichelbeck@hahnundhahn.de

0049 7031 70209 97

In cooperation with partners from international network structures in Berlin, Munich and the European area, we facilitate global project realizations with local contact persons.